BLOGGER TEMPLATES - TWITTER BACKGROUNDS

Monday, August 30, 2010

happy national day MALAYSIA !!!

its me again...20th day of fasting....Alhamdulillah..tak da yg bocor..

anyway..i'm excited because there's only 10 days before hari raya !! yay !! i hope raya this will be fun !!

account paper 3 is still killing me untill now..i dont know why i hate that subject..is it me being stupid or something else..i just pray to Allah that i can get A for this subject on SPM..amin...
and if god willing, also get straight A's for all subject especially physics and chemistry !!! so wish me luck for all of that !!

btw,i have my monthly test at school this week..and guess what ? i didnt study a think..i'm just too lazy i think...but not for add maths !!! because our sir will be giving duit raya if our add maths is 70 and above..and that made me want to study even more !! hahaha...the first day of test..yesterday..was decent...english was pretty easy and physics was surprisingly not that hard..although i dont think a can pass...but,we'll see..huhuh.. and now,i'm preparing for my upcoming exam wednsday..biology,history and agama !!! OMG..these 3 are like killer subject !!! so i'll study my ass of tomorrow !!! wish me good luck hahah..;)


oh ya..happy national day Malaysia !! proud of being a malaysian !! MERDEKA !! ;)

Monday, August 9, 2010

its been a long time ;)

its been a long time since i updated my blog...huhuh..so hello bloggers !!
i've been busy(actually lazy) to update my blog if you want to know the truth..hahaha..;)

so today is monday...just got back from camping at ums saturday last week...and i'm tired like hell till today !!! lol !! to be honest,the camp was not that fun...but it'll give me great memory cause
i've got to spend with 10 of my razianzz peeps that include yuyue,azri,mel,dj,celes,shella,hasmah,danie,yatie,rika and also my bestest friend from ZAR adii !! ;)

the camp brutal !!! seriously !! we had to march everywhere we go even if we want to go to the toilet !! and one of the 'fesi' was annoying like hell... i even called her 'crazy women' hahahaha..;)
here's us at the end of the camp....it's the razianzz and adii ;) (and were indian ! lol)

and also, today is one of the greatest day because we have no biology class !!!! hahaha...but the bad news is..she will be replacing our sivik class with bio..urghh !

one more thing,i want to give a shoutout to my ZAR friends miera , tieym , sez and fayed ....miss you all so much !!! ;)

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

tomorow's the big day !!!

its been a long time since i updated my blog..
and it feels awkward to type in such many words especially in this blog..

i'm just busy with my mid year exams that finished weeks ago...and also,an exam that i gurenteed
to fail almost all subject..hahaha..;) thats what my instict told ..
okay,what more...

oh ya...and i'm so excited for my new XBOX 360 that my father bought for me and my siblings last week...thanks dad !! love you so much!!! ;)
and already finished playing resident evil 5 golden edition...and currently playing 2010 fifa world cup,silent hill homecoming and dead rising(and yes,i'm a video game addict for all who do not know me)...


okay,what else...this 3 weeks school holiday was nothing to me..except for playing my brand new xbox 360..other than that..pretty much boring around here...oh yah !! had a superb outing with miera and yuyue @ suria,watching shrek..ahhh..good times..


and also can't wait for the upcoming event tomorow !!!


The grand outing of RAZIANZZ and ZAR !!!!


we surely gonna have an awesome outing...i hope !!!!
hee...;)

Saturday, April 17, 2010

random pic !!!








and it happennds to be my BESTIEZZ

yuyue and adii !!!!!!

love u bebeh !!!!!

Friday, April 16, 2010

rainy day !

rainy day ! huhuh...i love rainy day...its cold and calming...to hear the rain drop !!!
its also a lovely day to relax and not to think of problems! and also sleeping !!!

yeah...rainy day...it is the perfect time to drink hot coffee while enjoying fresh bake cookies !!!
hahahah....i hope my scenario is just like that !!!
instead of drinking hot coffee and eating cookies...try to eat egg sandwich with cold water !!!
that what i do!!! and surprisingly i enjoyed it !!! LOL....maybe one of the reason because i LOVE to eat!!!!

and look at my new photo !!!
its a photograph by me and also edited by me !! i hope you like it !!! its also contain inspirational quotes !!!


Thursday, April 15, 2010

MAPC sucks !!huhuh...

well...today 15/04/2010..is a special day for those who are clever...
ermm...news flash!!NOT REALLY !!!hahaha..
its the MAPC(majlis anugerah pelajar cemerlang)...
well i think this year MAPC sucks !!! tak meriah langsung !!!
i don't know...is it just me...or the mapc itself..
but i know that its lame as hell !!!
i think this year MAPC don't have any uniqeness ...
i mean all of the performance seems to be flat...its all the same each year...
the management also very poor...and believe me..its not only me who complain..
(no offense teachers of smkp who reads this...)
i hope that next year will be more fun...if not,i will die of boredome !!!hahaha...

but the bride sight i've got to meet my old and best friends.....fayed,kuam and tieym...and also afiq !!
huhuh...now that's the fun part!!!but its a shame that yuyue and sez could no attend the event..
it will be a lot fun if they present !!!hahah..;)
and also...congratz to all my frenz who get the reward for their hardwork of studying !! especially for last year PMR students !!!!








Sunday, April 4, 2010

american idol; so sad that DIDI BENAMI is eliminated !

huh..
so sad...for once i think i am 100% sure that she can be at least top 5 in american idol..
but my dreams is crushed cause she is eliminated !!!
damn u america voters for not voting her !! and also wtf with the judges for not saving her..
she had the best voice for this season with lee dewyze,crystal bowersox and casey james..

i can agree that her performane last wednesday night was not that good..
but its was also not that bad !!!
TIM URBAN was a joke !!! he should be kick off last night not my lovely DIDI BENAMI!!!

hope you the best DIDI BENAMI and hope that u'll have a bright career ahead of you !!

and i give u a goodbye performance by didi..


Saturday, April 3, 2010

oh no !!! MANU 1 CHE 2 !!!!

this is not happening..

hahahaha...manu lost to chelsea 1-2..
and i'm exited for the match at 1st !!!
but alas...defeated..
but what can i say...
manu did not show the best performance that night plus rooney is injured..
and also...wtf with chelsea...they were suprisingly good that night !!!

huhuh..
but not to worry..
there's much more match to go...
i am confident thta manu will be no. 1 !!!
chelsea is joke !!
sorry chelsea fan...LOL!!!

glory2 manu !!!

Thursday, April 1, 2010

bud luck day for APRIL FOOL !!!!!

oh man...today is the most shittest day of my life...
hahahaha...SERIOUSLY guys!!! no doubt about it !
okay, the first thing is...i've got stomach ache in the morning in SCHOOL!!!
hello?? if you known me..i've always got stomach ache in the morning..EVERYDAY!

but this is like in the level of mother 'forker'!!!
LOL!!!
that's the only first part of it..
the second part is when i've got completely wet !
i mean really REALLY REALLY WET!!!!

shit to the 'pekebun' at school !!!
i know that he's not mean to got me wet..
but c'mon !!!
at least apologize !!!
urghh...


i think its APRIL FOOL for me !!!!

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

32% for physics,33% for add maths...

the topic says it all!!!
hahahaha...
i've just got my paper for my 1st test...and guess what???
i pass with flying colours !!!!

hahahaha..LOL!!!!!
are u kidding me??
OMG my results are terrible !!!
SERIOUSLY TERRIBLE!!!32 for physics,33 for add maths,48 for history,58 for maths, and 50 for PEND ISLAM....
oh man....i need to work my ASS of for next the exam !!!!
i need to work very2 hard ! ASAP!
if not,
just say bye bye to SPM

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

american idol;didi benami and lee dewyze


hooray !just watch american idol just now,and i'm excited!hahah...just kidding..the theme song for tonight is intresting,'the rolling stone'..although i never heard about it,the songs are nice to hear..huhuh...

well about my favourite, didi benami..man...she's hot!hahah...and also she is very good tonight!!i mean very good!!!i love the song she sing and the voice is outstanding!!hope she'll go far and win!




about lee dwyze...another of my favourite...i think his performance tonight was ok,its not that bad and not that good either,but i think he can do much much better...his voice was good,as always...but does not have the 'WOW' factor..you know? i hope he stays...because his voice is seriously good!good luck to them both! ;)










Tuesday, March 16, 2010

gonna finsh my homework TODAY!!!!!

hey !since yesterday i'm sick with the flu....so,today i'm gonna decided to finish my holiday HOMEWORK!!!!

yay me!!!!

and also can't wait to watch american idol tonight! huhuh...i hope that my favourite will sing good!!!go DIDI BENAMI and LEE DEWAYZE!!!!!

heres a sneak peak of my homework;

damn i LOVE add maths!!!! LOL ;)

they called me ugly?

hahahah..

funny story....i just chatting with my best friend,ku amira fatin ku ismail..hahah..about something,we go on and on about missing ourself and about anything and... BOOM!!!she says that her friend in smesh(to all smesh students,no offend) call me ugly???

hahahah..are u joking?i'm not THAT ugly u know...huhuh...to me nobody,i MEAN NOBODY called me ugly...if u are my best friend or i'm use to u and that's okay...i have no problem with u insulting me,even if u called me bushy brow(i know, i had bushy eye brows) LOL!!!

but the problem is,her friend is a stranger to me...how dare she called me ugly??huhuh...so if u are the person who called me ugly and read this..i already hate u !!!

and i know that u hate me too but who cares????? hahaha...;)

P/S;i miss miera and tieym !!!! hope we can hang out anytime soon !


the most boring school holiday..

arghh!!!!

supposely i must enjoy school holiday!!!!but i think this week is gonna be the most boring week of my life....guess what,i can't even go out with my friends coz i don't have any money...

and also i can't even play football because i'm sick!!!  study will not gonna help...homework????merepek betul lah!!!!

so,someone please entertain me?











Monday, March 15, 2010

sick with the flu !!!

oh shit !!!!
i'm sick with the flu today !!!!
damn it!!!
hahaha...i can't even sleep last night...
wake up at 3am in the morning and decided to study chemistry..

now that a first...
who studied chemistry 3am in the morning while sick in a holiday week???
hahahahaha!!!

surprisingly its ME!!!!!

P/S : my friends invite me to play football at school today....
SHIT i wanted to go!!!!!

its all because of this STUPID flu !!!!!

URGHHH!!!!

lets start

hey guys !!!
if you already know me from facebook or myspace...you already know that i hate my life..
hahaha...nahh..just kidding..
i'm daniel charington..a 16 year old boy from Sabah,Malaysia...
i previously had a blog...but its lame,so i decided to make a new blog about my life as a student,
a brother and a friend..huhuh..;)

i can say that my journey of life is intresting just cause of my awesome friends and sporting family!!!
LOL !!!
so, if you want to keep of track of my rocking life..just follow my blog..
and if you want to be friend with me...
just add me on my facebook and myspace by just simply typing 'daniel charington'..


so, lets the journey of my blog begin !!!!!

and this is me...